Where in Texas can you fish without a license?
A fishing license and endorsement are not required if fishing on state park property or in waters completely enclosed by a state park. On man-made structures (docks, piers, jetties, etc.) within state parks, fishing is allowed by pole-and-line only, and each person is limited to two poles.
What is the fine for fishing without a license in NC?
What happens if I fish without a license? You’ll be charged with a misdemeanor and will receive a fine ranging anywhere from $35 to $500.
Can you fish on private property without a license in Arkansas?
In Arkansas, you need a license unless you fish private property unless it is a “pay-to-fish” lake. South Carolina doesn’t require a license on private ponds unless it is a “pay-to-fish” lake.