The average price of renting a jet ski for one hour in Florida is about $90-$150.
How much does it cost to rent a jet ski in California?
Jet Ski Rental
Rent a new 2022 jet ski starting at $49 hourly or $199 daily *.
Can anyone rent a jet ski in Florida?
The minimum age to book a jet ski rental is 16 years old, and you must have a valid photo ID. Anyone under age 18 must have a signed waiver from a parent or guardian who is at least 18 years old. All jet ski drivers—no matter your age—must have a boat safety card, following an on-site safety course.
Do I need a license to drive a jet ski in FL?
Anyone born on or after January 1st, 1988 is required by law to have a boating license permit to operate a personal watercraft in the state of Florida. But don’t worry! We provide a study guide and temporary permits are available online. ($8.99 fee for a temporary license.